Yes, Jimmy Fallon is streaming Among Us today

It would appear that Jimmy Fallon is plunging his toe into the decoration pool, making his Twitch debut sometime in the afternoon with Among Us.

The late-night have is going live at 3:45 pm PT/6:45 pm ET/11:45 pm BST today, April 6, on Fallon’s true Twitch channel. He’ll be playing the new Airship map, alongside some TV and Twitch visitors (much obliged, IGN.)

More abnormal Things stars Noah Schnapp and Gaten Matarazzo will join Fallon, alongside decorations Corpse Husband, Sykkuno, and Valkyrae. The Roots individuals Tariq Trotter, Questlove, and Kirk Douglas will likewise be joining, just as Among Us people group chief Victoria Tran.

It’ll be fascinating to perceive how engaging Fallon is the point at which you trade his facilitating work area for a gaming work area. All things considered, it is difficult to be continually turned on in a long, unedited stream. Regardless of whether Fallon clasps, the stream will probably still be engaging because of Corpse and Tran.

Fallon isn’t the principal non-gamer to embrace Among Us and the Twitch scene. Lawmaker Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez streamed the game back in October with any semblance of Pokimane, HasanAbi, and DisguisedToast. The stream was watched by more than 400,000 individuals, placing it in the best 20 most-watched streams at that point.

Jerk has been attracting VIPs to its foundation, particularly since the planet aggregately shut down. Simply a month ago, Snoop Dogg superbly rage quit Madden following 15 minutes—prior to leaving the stream running for the following seven hours.

marlowarlus