WWE Survivor Series 2020 Match Card, Start Time, Predictions, And More

Once a year Smackdown and Raw go head-to-head to determine who is the dominant brand. In 2019, NXT joined the mix, but the Wednesday night show will not be a part of Survivor Series this year. This year’s battle is all about the red and blue brands as champions will be facing champions. But who will come out on top and how do you watch the WWE 2020 PPV?

Coming to the Amway Center on Sunday, November 22, the next WWE PPV will feature numerous matches. However, unlike most events, there won’t be any titles on the line. If you’re planning on watching, here are the start times for Survivor Series across the globe.

Start time:

  • 4 PM PT
  • 6 PM CT
  • 7 PM ET
  • 12 AM GMT (November 23)
  • 11 AM AEDT (November 23)

Keep in mind that because Survivor Series is one of the bigger WWE events during the year, the Kickoff Show for the event tend to be two hours long. WWE has yet to confirm this but following suit with what the company has done in previous yeas, the PPV could technically kick off at 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET.

Continue Reading at GameSpot

marlowarlus