World Of Darkness PAX Panel Will Dig Into Three Big Tabletop Universes And Feature Giveaways

Three titles in the connected “World of Darkness” series, all set within tabletop RPG universes, will be shown off and discussed in-depth as part of a PAX Online panel. The panel, which will air on September 15 at 8 AM PDT/ 11 AM EDT 4:00 PM BST, will feature three games: Vampire: The Masquerade: Shadows of New York, Werewolf: The Apocalypse – Heart of the Forest, and Wraith: The Oblivion – Afterlife.

The team has released a trailer for the panel, which you can watch below.

While Shadows of New York and Heart of the Forest are visual novels, Wraith: The Oblivion – Afterlife is a VR title, with supernatural horror elements and an array of powers that the player can tap into. It’ll be more of a stealth title.

Continue Reading at GameSpot

marlowarlus