Pokemon Sword & Shield DLC Crown Tundra Gets A Livestream Tomorrow

With all the attention paid to next-gen consoles lately, you may have entirely forgotten that Pokemon Sword and Shield are due for their second big chunk of expansion DLC. We haven’t heard much about The Crown Tundra since the Pokemon Company released the first half of its DLC season pass, The Isle of Armor. But we’re likely to find out much more soon.

Pokemon Sword & Shield Crown Tundra Stream Start Time

The official Pokemon YouTube Channel put out a teaser promising expansion pass updates in a presentation to take place tomorrow, September 29, at 6 AM PT / 9 AM ET. The teaser doesn’t show anything we haven’t already seen–just a placeholder for the video to go live tomorrow, emblazoned with the Isle of Armor and Crown Tundra logos.

  • 6 AM PT
  • 9 AM ET
  • 2 PM BST
  • 11 PM AEST

How To Watch

You can bookmark this page and set your alarm to watch the stream take place right here. The embed below will go live at the appointed time, so you can watch and discuss in the comments.

Continue Reading at GameSpot

marlowarlus